Peer learning of innovation agencies

What can you get?

Funding for grants awarded under this topic will take the form of a fixed lump sum of €15 000 to 50 000.

Who is it for?

This action is aimed at innovation agencies i.e. national and regional innovation agencies that design and/or implement innovation support programmes for small- and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs), such as clusters, innovation agencies, and other SME intermediaries.

What do we support?

The winning projects will encourage the development of a broad range of new topics and approaches in innovation support to SMEs with an intention to put newly developed skills into practice. It will also enhance the efficiency of service delivery in this domain.

Applicants should be aware that this is not purely an action to promote the exchange of good practices. The recognised learning methods are “Twinning+” methodology and EFQM.

Find out more in the Work programmeannexe K in the Work programme, and the guidance note [coming soon].

How to apply?

Proposals must be submitted electronically using the electronic submission system of the Participant Portal. Note that if you want to participate in a project proposal, your organisation needs to be registered in the Beneficiary Register of the Participant Portal and have a 9-digit Participant Identification Code (PIC).

Cut-off dates

  • 17 March 2020
  • 14 October 2020


Apply now


Share this page: