hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 16:22:50 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page. Loading media information

Heritage Community Foundation Presents
Alberta Online Encyclopedia

Project Team

Advisory Committee—Black Pioneer Descendants' Society

  • Rick Jamerson, President
  • Linda Campbell, Director of Archives
  • Junetta Jamerson, Cultural, Music, and Arts
  • Cherya (Mayes) Rayne, Treasurer

Administration and Development

  • Adriana Davies, PhD, Editor-in-Chief
  • Nena Jocic-Andrejevic, General Manager
  • Jody Matwichuk, Financial Officer/Office Manager

Graphic Design

  • Chace Groves, Graphic Designer and Webmaster

Content and Development Team

  • David Mantello, MA, Senior Writer and Researcher
  • Rachelle Drouin, BA, Assistant Editor
  • Julie Rossignol, BA, Writer and Researcher
  • Gordon Morash, Proofreader

Digitization Team

  • David Bates, Videographer and Video Editor
  • Michael Flewwelling, Image Digitization and Accessioning

Technical Development Team

  • Wai-Lin (William) Maw, MSc, Systems Administrator
  • Clifford Barnett, ISP, Web Developer
  • Crystal Hansen, BA, Web Developer

[Top] [Back]
Albertasource.ca | Contact Us | Partnerships
            For more on Black settlement in Alberta, visit Peel’s Prairie Provinces.

Copyright © Heritage Community Foundation All Rights Reserved