hide You are viewing an archived web page collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:10:23 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page. Loading media information

The successes of the Foundation are directly attributable to its visionary Trustees and highly motivated, highly skilled and extremely dedicated staff of heritage and technology professionals. We are proud of their vision, commitment to quality and determination to succeed.

The Heritage Community Foundation has local, provincial and national stakeholders in the heritage and education communities. As well, it has a range of private and public sector partners that share the commitment to educating the public about the historical, natural and cultural heritage of the province.

Campaign Cabinet
Jerry Gunn – Campaign Chair
Mark L.P. Ferguson – Campaign Co-Chair
Morris Flewwelling – President and Chair, Heritage Community Foundation
Bruce Alger – Campaign Committee Member
Colin MacLean – Campaign Committee Member

Campaign Advisors
Al Duerr
Joe Lougheed
Bill Smith
Gail Surkan