hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:46:00 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Heritage Community Foundation Presents
Alberta Online Encyclopedia
Musée virtuel du Canada La mise en place du Traité 8 dans le Nord-Ouest du Canada
AccueilPlan du siteChercherNous rejoindreLe projetLa gallerieAide

Government of Alberta, Alberta Community Development: Cultural Facilities and Historical Resources Division

Le mandat du Cultural Facilities and Historical Resources Division, dans ses affaires divisionnaires de comité des cadres régionaux est de conserver, de protéger et de présenter l'histoire culturelle et naturelle unique de l'Alberta.

La division comprend cinq branches: 

  • Royal Tyrrell Museum of Palaeontology
  • Provincial Archives of Alberta
  • Provincial Museum of Alberta
  • Historic Sites Service
  • Planning, Cultural Facilities and Foundation Services Branch