hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:49:14 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Sherwood Park, 1986.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1986 Sherwood Park

Peter Elzinga

Progressive Conservative 6377 20713 11305 54.6

Steven Lindop

Liberal 1541 20713 11305 54.6

Ted Paszek

New Democratic Party 3183 20713 11305 54.6

Ernie Townsend

Representative Party 196 20713 11305 54.6