hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 20:03:56 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Calgary-Mountain_View, 1986.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1986 Calgary-Mountain View

Tom Erhart

Independent 172 23542 12138 51.6

Bob Hawkesworth

New Democratic Party 5524 23542 12138 51.6

Jim Prentice

Progressive Conservative 5267 23542 12138 51.6

Doug Rae

Liberal 1139 23542 12138 51.6