<
 
 
 
 
>
hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Libraries using Archive-It. This page was captured on 14:03:39 Nov 01, 2017, and is part of the University Archives Web Archives collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page. Loading media information

 

Board of Directors 2006-2007

 

 

 

Name

 

 

Term

 

Contact Information

President

 

Kim Duval

 

 

2005 - 2008

 

Human Resources Manager

Frank P. Graham Child Development Institute

CB# 8180, 105 Smith Level Road

Email:  kim_duval@unc.edu

Phone:  843-7905

 

Vice-President

 

Martha Fowler

 

 

2006 – 2009

 

Grievance Coordinator

Human Resources

CB# 1045, AOB 104 Airport Dr

Email:  mtf@email.unc.edu

Phone:  843-8676  

 

Secretary

 

Wendy Andrews

 

 

2006 – 2009

 

Financial Manager

Office of Provost Health Affairs

CB# 8000, 224 South Building

Email:  wendy_andrews@unc.edu

Phone:  962-9301  

 

 

Treasurer

 

Ruth Marinshaw

 

 

2004 – 2007

 

Senior Research Manager

Information and Technology Services

CB# 3455, 118 Abernethy Hall

Email:  ruth@email.unc.edu

Phone:  962-4314

 

 

 

 

 

Asst Treasurer

 

Scott Dwyer

 

 

2006 – 2009

 

Accountant II

Accounting Services

CB# 1210, Suite 3400 AOB

Email:  sdwyer@email.unc.edu

Phone:  962-5172

 

Programs

 

Elizabeth Gorsuch

 

 

2006 - 2009

 

Director of H. H. Humphrey Fellowship Program

Public Policy

CB# 3435, 219b Abernethy Hall

Email:  egorsuch@email.unc.edu

Phone:  843-0798

Communications

 

Wendy Riley

 

 

2006 - 2009

 

Systems Accountant

School of Public Health Dean’s Office

CB# 7400, 4110 McGavran-Greenberg

Email:  wendy_riley@unc.edu

Phone:  966-3255   

 

Marketing

 

Jo Ann Gustafson

 

 

2005 - 2007

 

Business Manager

Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research and Economic Development

CB# 4000, 312 South Building

Email:  joann_gustafson@unc.edu

Phone:  962-1319   

 

Membership

 

Dale Poole

 

 

2006  - 2008

 

Assistant Director Purchasing

Purchasing Services

CB# 1100, 104 Airport Dr, Ste 2700

Email:  dale_poole@unc.edu

Phone:  962-3477

 

Morale & Recognition

 

John Gullo

 

 

2005 - 2008

 

Manager, Information Technology Division

School of Government

CB# 3330, 1405 Knapp-Sanders Building

Email:  gullo@sog.unc.edu

Phone:  962-3287

 

Ex officio

 

Verita Murrill

 

 

Staff Development Specialist

Training & Development

Human Resources

CB# 1045, 104 Airport Road

Email:  verita_murrill@unc.edu

Phone:  962-2550  

 

Send inquiries to: Communications Chair [Last update: January 2007]