<
 
 
 
 
>
hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of UC Office of the President Communications using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:05:47 Oct 21, 2011, and is part of the UCal Web Archive - prior to Jan. 2014 redesign collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page. Loading media information
#


contact header

We appreciate your comments about the UCOP site. Comments are shared with the web team for their information and review. We pay close attention to the comments we receive and the patterns of web use we observe. We will continue to fine-tune and improve the site, and value your suggestions.

Find people at the Office of the President

Request changes to contact information in UCOP directory

Get to the Source
If you have questions about the information, subjects or links on certain pages, please contact the division webmasters or UC staff responsible for those specific programs and services. The contacts are generally listed on the bottom of individual pages or in staff directories. Some of the contacts for areas featured on the UCOP home page include:

President: Pres.Webmaster@ucop.edu
The Regents: Anne.Shaw@ucop.edu
Academic Senate: Martha.Winnacker@ucop.edu

UCOP Divisions
Academic Affairs: Katherine.Edwards@ucop.edu
Agriculture and Natural Resources: David.Underwood@ucop.edu
Budget: Maria.Olmos@ucop.edu
Business Operations Thuvan.Le@ucop.edu
Health Sciences and Services: Felice.Villarama@ucop.edu
External Relations: webeditor@ucop.edu

News Services
UC en español: Ricardo.Vazquez@ucop.edu
Science Today: Larissa.Branin@ucop.edu
UCTV: uctv@ucsd.edu

Other UC Services and Benefits
Undergraduate Admissions and Application: admissions@ucop.edu or ucinfo@ucapplication.net
Alumni Services: Dianne.Leiker@ucop.edu
Natural Reserve System: http://nrs.ucop.edu/feedback.html
UC Guidelines and Policies: Nancy.Capell@ucop.edu
Employee benefit questions - customer.service@ucop.edu
At Your Service / Employee Benefits and Resources contact information page -
     http://atyourservice.ucop.edu/contact/index.html
At Your Service / web site technical questions - ayswebmaster@ucop.edu

If you have questions or comments about a UC campus or UC-managed national lab web site, please contact the campus or lab webmaster.

Send comments or questions about this web site to: webmaster