hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of North Texas using Archive-It. This page was captured on 14:21:04 Sep 20, 2018, and is part of the Special Collections Requests collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page. Loading media information


The Marcus Fellowship program was established in 1995 through the generosity of the Edward and Betty Marcus Foundation, and was completed in August of 2006. Fifty-three students completed the Fellowship and are making art accessible to communities throughtout Texas and beyond. For more information on the activities and achievements of the Marcus Fellows click here.

Former Marcus Fellows List (arranged by year)
MF 95 - 96 MF 96 - 97
Mary Burke
Chelisa Herbrich
Carolyn Johnson
Anita Hilborn
Cecilia Leach
Amy Lewis
Diane McClure
Elizabeth Reese
  Daisy Brockman
MF 97 - 98 MF 98 - 99
Stephanie Broncano
Tracy Bays
Robin Shaddix
Mary Copeland
Carmen Smith
Rebecca Martin
D'Ann White Moxley
Melanie Millar
Tamara Langwell
Scott Winterrowd
Nichelle Wilson-Parish  
MF 99 - 00 MF 00 - 01
Todd Bryant
Debbie Kuster
Sybil Carlson
Sandra Schorr Newton
Denise Clyne-Ruch
Amy Reed
Sallie Cockrell
Mari Paige Hebert
Elizabeth Stroud Marilyn Thompson
MF 01 - 02 MF 02 - 03
Julie Fonseca de Borges
Marcia Baggs
Nora Christie
Ann Camp
Pamela Hellman
Kendra Keefer-McGee
Christina Kurceren
Emily Taylor
Pamela McKnight Mandy Yeager
MF 03 - 04 MF 04 - 05
Stacey  Lizotte
Cindy Ingram
Sarita Talusani
Valerie Martinez
Katie Tharp
Brianna McMullen
Kate Wurtzel
Lydia Regalado
MF 05 - 06
Lisa Galaviz
Patrick Neil Sreenan
Rachael Garnett
Joe Silva
Kristin Ireland